Quality and standards

We set high quality and safety standards for our products and do everything to match them. We are constantly working to meet consumers’ expectations and improve quality control.

We create products that best meet the requirements of the consumer:

  • We cater the requirements of the consumers
  • Quality control of raw materials and finished products
  • We provide constantly high quality
    level of products and strengthen
    the company image
  • We implement innovative
    technologies and create
    new products

Our responsibility is confirmed by the certification of the quality management system GOST R ISO 9001-2008 (ISO 9001:2008) and safety management system based on the principles of HAACP. GOST R ISO 9001 certification confirms the compliance of quality management systems with the requirements of state standard. The company also passed HACCP safety management certification (risk analysis and critical control points related to food safety) and it meets the requirements of GOST R ISO 22000-2007.



Declaration of conformity and certificate of state registration

All products manufactured by JSC "NMGK" are subject to confirming procedure for the compliance with technical regulations according to the procedure established by law with obtaining a declaration of conformity or a certificate of state registration. The shipped products have the set of supporting documents, confirming the quality and safety of the products - a declaration of conformity or a certificate of state registration.

Declarations of conformity are registered in an accredited certification body, the originals of the declarations are kept by the manufacturer (JSC “NMGK”). All registered declarations of conformity are present on "Rosakkreditatsiya" website at fsa.gov.ru. In order to receive information on a specific declaration of conformity, it is necessary to select "Registries" tab, then "Declarations of Conformity" section and then item "2 - National part of the Unified Register of Registered Declarations of Conformity issued in a uniform form". You can also click on the link: http://188.254.71.82/rds_ts_pub/. The search is carried out by the name of the organization or declaration number.

Information on the received certificates of state registration can be found on the website of the Eurasian Economic Committee or by the following the link.


Contacts:

Customer support: +7 (831) 275 47 00
Send a message

Качество и стандарты

Мы устанавливаем высокие стандарты качества и безопасности для своей продукции и делаем все, чтобы им соответствовать. Мы постоянно работаем, чтобы оправдать доверие потребителей и усовершенствовать контроль качества.

В группе компаний «НМЖК» мы создаем продукты, которые максимально соответствуют требованиям потребителя:

  • Ориентируемся на требования потребителей
  • Контролируем качество
    как сырья,
    так и готовой продукции
  • Обеспечиваем постоянно высокий
    уровень качества продукции,
    укрепляя репутацию компании
  • Внедряем
    инновационные технологии
    и создаем новые продукты

Наша ответственность подтверждается сертификацией по системе менеджмента качества ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008 (ИСО 9001:2008) и по системе менеджмента безопасности на принципах ХААСП. Сертификация ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001 подтверждает соответствие систем менеджмента качества требованиям государственного стандарта.  Компания также прошла сертификацию менеджмента безопасности по системе ХАССП (анализ рисков и критические контрольные точки, связанные с безопасностью пищевой продукции) и соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 22000-2007.



Декларации о соответствии и свидетельства о государственной регистрации

Вся выпуская продукция АО «НМЖК» проходит процедуру подтверждения соответствия техническим регламентам в установленном Законом порядке с получением декларации о соответствии или свидетельства о государственной регистрации. Отгружаемая продукция сопровождается комплектом сопроводительной документации, в котором имеются документы, подтверждающие качество и безопасность продукции — декларация о соответствии или свидетельство о государственной регистрации.

Декларации о соответствии регистрируются в аккредитованном органе по сертификации, оригиналы декларации находятся у производителя (АО «НМЖК»). Все зарегистрированные декларации о соответствии размещены на сайте «Росаккредитации» по адресу fsa.gov.ru. Чтобы получить информацию по конкретной декларации о соответствии, нужно выбрать вкладку «Реестры», далее раздел «Декларации о соответствии» и пункт «2 — Национальная часть Единого реестра зарегистрированных деклараций о соответствии, оформленных по единой форме». Также можно перейти по ссылке: http://188.254.71.82/rds_ts_pub/. Поиск осуществляется по наименованию организации или номеру декларации.

Информацию о полученных свидетельствах о государственной регистрации можно найти на сайте Евразийской Экономической комиссии или пройдя по ссылке.

Контакты:

Свяжитесь с нами: 8 800 250 00 07
Написать сообщение