Innovations

We create absolutely new products and find unobvious process solutions to offer you vivid tastes, products from natural ingredients, pleasure of choice. Innovation and process development service of Group of Companies "NMGK" is considered one of the best in Russian oil and fat industry.

Innovations for healthy nutrition

All over the world consumers chose natural products and healthy nutrition. We are developing this trend in the range of natural products, products with reduced fat content and products that without trans-isomers.

Ryaba_2015_700.png We created a range of 100% natural mayonnaises "Ryaba" without starch, artificial flavors and preservatives. Products under "Ryaba" brand repeatedly became winners of most important expert and consumer competitions: "People's Brand", "One hundred best goods in Russia", "Innovative product".

For those who take care about the figure, a special line of "light" mayonnaises with reduced fat content and calories was developed. "Ryaba" "Legky" mayonnaise won the program "Control Purchase" in light mayonnaises category in 2014. It also became the winner of independent expertise "Roskontrol" in 2014.

Healthy eating issues are reflected in the content of trans-isomers of fatty acids - "harmful" fats in food, they are controlled. We developed the range of unique functional trans-free margarines "MARGO" - with the content of trans-fats less than 1% for the bakery and confectionery industry.

Group of Companies "NMGK" won "Healthy Nutrition" award in the nomination "Best manufacturing company in fat and oil industry" in 2013. Our company won again this award in 2014, as well as the award in the nomination "Best trade mark in fat and oil industry", confirming its competence in healthy nutrition.

Taste without fuss and bother

Nowadays one more request of modern society is diverse and tasty food, the preparation of which does not require much time. "Astoria" sauces created by us with an original recipe and a wide assortment range of tastes are always in demand among gourmets to easily diversify home-made food. The most popular tastes are "Cheese", "Carbonara", "Bolognese", "Nut", "Sour cream with mushrooms".

Moreover, we create new products in the category of mayonnaises. Our new product, "Smetanny" mayonnaise, actually created a new niche in the market. The combination of soft taste of sour cream and mayonnaise in a unique recipe makes "Smetanny" the ideal sauce for potatoes, mushrooms, cabbage rolls, dumplings and soups.

RnD_department_1024.png

Smart Food Ingredients

Nowadays food industry technology has advanced a lot. Ordinary margarine is not enough - our partners are looking for multifunctional ingredients that have certain specifications and perform several functions: they add fluff and aroma, reduce the consumption of other ingredients, extend the shelf life of the product, and perfectly match with the specific equipment of our partners.

2013_2014_Ingredients.pngWe develop specialized margarines and fats with different functionality - for creams, short, puff pastry, milk fat substitutes and cocoa butter for food industry. Moreover, we create food ingredients according to the specific requirements of a specific customer, a unique product for the needs of specific production, developed in the shortest possible time - up to two weeks.

Many food ingredients created by GC "NMGK" process engineers are awarded with gold medals at the industry competition "Ingredient of the Year" in the nomination "Innovative Product: Production".

Contacts:

Customer support: +7 (831) 275 47 00
Send a message

Инновации

Мы создаем принципиально новые продукты и находим неочевидные технологические решения, чтобы предложить вам яркие вкусы, продукты из натуральных ингредиентов, удовольствие выбора. Служба инновационно-технологического развития группы компаний «НМЖК» по праву считается одной из лучших в российской масложировой отрасли.

Инновации для здорового питания

Во всем мире потребители делают выбор в пользу натуральных продуктов и здорового питания. Мы развиваем этот тренд в линейках натуральных продуктов, продуктов с пониженной жирностью и продуктах, не содержащий трансизомеров. 

Ryaba_2015_700.png Мы создали линейку 100% натуральных майонезов «Ряба» без крахмала, искусственных ароматизаторов и консервантов. Продукты под брендом «Ряба» неоднократно становился победителем важнейших экспертных и потребительских конкурсов: «Народная марка», «Сто лучших товаров России», «Инновационный продукт». 

Для тех, что заботится о фигуре, разработана специальная линейка «лёгких» майонезов с пониженным содержанием жира и калорий. В 2014 году майонез «Ряба» «Легкий» стал победителем программы «Контрольная закупка» в категории легких майонезов, а также победителем независимой экспертизы «Росконтроль» в 2014 году.

Внимание к вопросам здорового питания проявляется и в регулировании содержания трансизомеров жирных кислот — «вредных» жиров в пищевых продуктах. Для хлебопекарной и кондитерской промышленности мы разработали линейку уникальных функциональных маргаринов «МАРГО» Trans free — с содержанием трансжиров менее 1%.

В 2013 году группа компаний «НМЖК» стала победителем премии «Здоровое питание» в номинации «Лучшая компания-производитель в масложировой отрасли». В 2014 году компания снова завоевала эту награду, а также награду в номинации «Лучшая торговая марка в масложировой отрасли», подтвердив свою компетенцию в области здорового питания.

Вкус без забот

Другой запрос современного общества — разнообразная, вкусная еда, приготовление которой не требует много времени. Созданные нами соусы «Астория» с оригинальной рецептурой и широким ассортиментом вкусов всегда пользуются спросом у гурманов, чтобы легко разнообразить домашнюю еду. Соусы «Сырный», «Карбонара», «Болоньезе», «Ореховый», «Сметанный с грибами» — наиболее популярные вкусы.

Кроме того, мы создаем новые продукты в категории майонезов. Так, наша новинка, майонез «Сметанный», фактически создала новую нишу на рынке. Сочетание мягкого вкуса сметаны и остроты майонеза в уникальной рецептуре делают «Сметанный» идеальным соусом для картофеля, грибов, голубцов, пельменей и супов.

RnD_department_1024.png

Умные пищевые ингредиенты

Сегодня технологии пищевой промышленности продвинулись далеко вперед. Уже недостаточно обычного маргарина — наши партнеры ищут многофункциональные ингредиенты, которые обладают определенными спецификациями и выполняют несколько функций: придают пышность и аромат, уменьшают расход других ингредиентов, продлевают срок годности изделия, идеально сочетаются с конкретным оборудованием нашего партнера.

2013_2014_Ingredients.png Для производителей смежных отраслей пищевой промышленности мы разрабатываем специализированные маргарины и жиры с различной функциональностью — для кремов, песочного, слоеного теста, заменители молочного жира и какао-масла. Более того, мы создаем пищевые ингредиенты по специфическим требованиям конкретного клиента, уникальный продукт для нужд конкретного производства, разработанный в кратчайшие сроки — до двух недель.

Многие пищевые ингредиенты, созданные технологами ГК «НМЖК», награждены золотыми медалями на отраслевом конкурсе «Ингредиент года» в номинации «Инновационный продукт: Производство».

Контакты:

Свяжитесь с нами: 8 800 250 00 07
Написать сообщение