History

GC "NMGK" has more than a hundred years of history. Founded before the revolution, the plant in Nizhny Novgorod was several times reorganized, changed the name and produced a variety of products, but our love for innovative solutions and the market approach remained unchanged: to produce what the consumer needs. The history of the group of companies "NMGK" is made up of the histories of the plants belonging to the Group. These are processing plants in Nizhny Novgorod and Samara, elevators and oil crushing plants in the south of Russia, in the regions where sunflower grow.

2015

Sorochinsk, Orenburg region: Oil crushing plant was launched

On September 15, 2015 an official ceremony of launching Sorochinsky oil crushing plant took place. The plant with the capacity of 400 thousand tons of seeds per year is located in the center of the region that produce sunflower - main raw material for consumer products of NMGK: mayonnaises and sauces. The construction and launching of Sorochinsky oil crushing plant is a system project that logically closes the integration chain between the producers of oilseeds, processors of agricultural products and consumers of oil and meal in the region.

2015

2014

Nizhny Novgorod: Investment projects completed

In 2014 several large-scale investment projects were completed in Nizhny Novgorod: the installation and launch of new production line for mayonnaise products; new production line for sauces; modernization of the line for the production of toilet soap. Successful completion of these projects allowed increasing production volumes.

2014
Installation for the preparation of mayonnaise products

2012

Sorochinsk: The first stone of Sorochinsky OCP

On September 12 an official ceremony of laying the foundation stone of Sorochinsky oil crushing plant took place. The plant will form a single complex with Sorochinsky elevator, which already belongs to the group of companies. Yuri Berg, the governor of Orenburg region, Strelnikov Pyotr, the head of Sorochinsk, and Nikolai Nesterov, the chairman of the board of directors of GC "NMGK" attended the ceremony.

2012
N.N. Nesterov, P.M. Strelnikov and Yu.A. Berg with the certificates on laying a stone in the foundation of the SOCP

2011

NMGK enters the snack market with "Stepanovna" brand

In 2011 the group of companies "NMGK" entered snacks market, a new market for the company, with "Stepanovna" brand. Range - roasted sunflower seeds, as well as pumpkin seeds, peanuts and pistachios.

2011

2006

Launch of “Astoria” sauces

NMGK introduced a new product to the market: “Astoria” sauces. So far, the original sauces "Sour cream with mushrooms" and "Cream sauce with garlic" are very popular, and the company NMGK is a leader in the category of "sauces" in the Russian market.

2006
Classic sauces "Astoria" "Sour cream with mushrooms" and "Cream sauce with garlic "

2002

The Group includes Samara fat plant

Since 2002 the group of companies "NMGK" includes Samara fat plant. After the merger of the enterprise with GC "NMGK", production volumes are constantly increasing, equipment is being modernized, and the range of products is expanding.

2002
Samara fat plant

2000

Vertical integration of the holding company

Two enterprises of raw material complex join NMGK, this enables to solve the problem of sunflower deficit: Shuya oil crushing plant and Ekaterinovskiy elevator. The process of building of vertically integrated holding starts.

2000

1999

Launching of mayonnaise under "Ryaba" brand

In 1999 the production of mayonnaise under "Ryaba" trademark started. Today it is the flagship brand of the group of companies "NMGK", under which mayonnaises, ketchups and even tomato paste are produced.

1999

1998

The first trademark "Moy malysh"

The first Russian brands appear on the Russian market. "NMGK" launches trademarks, which are still popular with the consumer today: mayonnaise "Ryaba" and "Sdobri", margarine "Khozyayushka". The first brand of the company was "Moy malysh" - a baby soap that is suitable for use from the first days of a child's life.

1998

1998

Creation of the Fat-and-Oil Union of Russia

On the initiative of Nikolai Nesterov, Chairman of the Board of Directors of group of companies NMGK, Fat-and-Oil Union of Russia (MZHSR) was created, it is an association of producers of fat and oil industry in Russia. The Union protects the common interests of producers, interacts with public authorities, develops standards and regulations, organizes industry conferences and conducts researches.

1996

Nizhny Novgorod: Modernization of the enterprise

Nikolai Nesterov becomes the Director of JSC NMGK – he starts a large-scale campaign to upgrade the enterprise. A huge role in this is assigned to just established Trading House and the system of sales managers who traveled all over the country in search of new customers, while their colleagues, dispatchers, in Nizhny Novgorod processed the documentation and shipped the products. In addition, Trading House is engaged in purchasing raw materials.

1996
Trading House hall in the 90-s.

1979

Nizhny Novgorod: Launch of FSAA plant

The plant for the production of FSAA – food surface active agents was put into operation. The plant produces emulsifiers, mostly for bakery and confectionery industry: bread, biscuits, marshmallows, jellies, etc. The use of additives allows reducing the consumption of expensive ingredients, improve taste of final product, and extend shelf life.

1966

Uryupinsk: Plant modernization project completed

A three-year modernization project was completed at Uryupinsk crushing plant. Second crushing line was installed, transformer substation was erected, three oil degumming lines were installed.

1966
Oil degumming shop at Uryupinsk crushing plant

1951

Nizhny Novgorod: Mayonnaise production starts

The first trial batch of “Provansal” mayonnaise was produced at margarine plant in Nizhny Novgorod.

1951
Advertising of mayonnaise on Soviet posters

1950

Samara: Launching of hydro plant

On December 31, 1950, one year after the launch of Samara fat plant, shop for processing of vegetable oils (hydroplant) was launched at the plant.

1950
Labels of various types of margarine produced by SGK

1949

Sorochinsk, Orenburg region: Oil crushing plant was launched

The decision for the construction of Samara (Kuibyshev) fat plant was made in 1946. Construction began in October 1946. The buildings of two main and two auxiliary shops were built, equipment was erected, commissioning of the whole complex for the processing of vegetable oils was carried out during three years. The first part of Kuibyshev fat plant with a capacity of 6000 tons per year was put into operation in 1949.

1949

Nizhny Novgorod: Launch of Gorky margarine plant

On November 1, 1949 Gorky margarine plant was put into operation.

1941-1945

Nizhny Novgorod: Work for the Front

During the Great Patriotic War, the plant produces products for the front. The plant produces aluminum naphthanate for incendiary bottles, dry alcohol for cooking in the field, glycerin for powder plants, soap for the needs of army, guerillas and hospitals. Workers recall that they received their salary in meal, which they changed for food in the villages. After work as part of voluntary youth teams, workers loaded products into railway cars, the Komsomol members took part in defense work.

1941-1945
Workers of soap plant

1934

Nizhny Novgorod: Plant reorganization

The plant in Gorky was reorganized and soap-and-hydrogenation plant, carboxylic acids plant and crushing plant were included.

1930

Uryupinsk: Uryupinsk crushing plant was founded

Crusing plant in Uryupinsk was put into operation in 1930. The plant was built in three years at the area of nationalized oil mill of Krysin merchant.

1930
Uryupinsk crushing plant

1924

Nizhny Novgorod: School for factory apprenticeship

School for factory apprenticeship (FA) is opened at the plant to train skilled workers.

1918

Nizhny Novgorod: Nationalization of the plant

The plant was nationalized soon after the October Revolution

1905

Nizhny Novgorod: Soap production is started at the plant

1905
"Salolin" soap advertisment

1898

Nizhny Novgorod: Oil mill foundation

November 14 - the date of foundation of the plant by Moscow merchant Persits. The plant produced lamp oil - a mixture of mineral (petroleum) and vegetable oil, which was used in lamps instead of expensive "wooden" oil (olive oil).

1898
Workers of Persits’s oil and chemical plant

Contacts:

Customer support: +7 (831) 275 47 00
Send a message

История компании

Группа компаний «НМЖК» — это более ста лет истории. Основанный еще до революции, завод в Нижнем Новгороде неоднократно реорганизовывался, менял название и выпускал самую разную продукцию, но неизменным оставалась наша любовь к новаторским решениям и рыночный подход: производить то, что нужно потребителю. История группы компаний «НМЖК» складывается из историй входящих в состав Группы предприятий. Это перерабатывающие комбинаты в Нижнем Новгороде и Самаре, элеваторы и маслоэкстракционные заводы на юге России, в регионах — производителях подсолнечника.

2015

Сорочинск, Оренбургская область: Запущен маслоэкстракционный завод

15 сентября 2015 года состоялась торжественная церемония запуска Сорочинского маслоэкстракционного завода. Завод мощностью 400 тыс. тонн маслосемян в год расположен в центре региона-производителя подсолнечника — основного сырья для потребительской продукции НМЖК: майонезов и соусов. Строительство и запуск Сорочинского маслоэкстракционного завода — это системный проект, логично замыкающий интеграционную цепочку между производителями маслосемян, переработчиками сельхозпродукции и потребителями масла и шрота в регионе.

2015

2014

Нижний Новгород: Завершены инвестиционные проекты

В 2014 году на нижегородской площадке были завершено несколько масштабных инвестиционных проектов: установка и запуск новой производственной линии для майонезной продукции; новая производственная линия для соусов; модернизация линии по производству туалетного мыла. Успешное завершение этих проектов позволило увеличить объемы производства.

2014
Установка по приготовлению майонезной продукции

2012

Сорочинск: Заложен первый камень Сорочинского МЭЗа

12 сентября состоялась торжественная церемония закладки камня в фундамент Сорочинского маслоэкстракционного завода. Завод составит единый комплекс с уже принадлежащим группе компаний Сорочинским элеватором. В церемонии участвовал губернатор Оренбургской области Юрий Александрович Берг, глава Сорочинска Стрельников Петр Михайлович и председатель совета директоров ГК «НМЖК» Николай Николаевич Нестеров.

2012
Н.Н. Нестеров, П.М. Стрельников и Ю.А. Берг со свидетельствами о закладке камня в фундамент СМЭЗа

2011

НМЖК выходит на рынок снеков с брендом «Степановна»

В 2011 году группа компаний «НМЖК» вышла на новый для себя рынок снеков с брендом «Степановна». В линейке — жаренные семечки подсолнечника, а также семена тыквы, арахис и фисташки.

2011

2006

Запуск соусов «Астория»

НМЖК вывел на рынок новый продукт: соусы «Астория». До сих пор большой популярностью пользуются оригинальные соусы «Сметанный с грибами» и «Сливочно-чесночный», а компания НМЖК лидирует в категории «соусы» на российском рынке.

2006
Классические соусы «Астория» «Сметанный с грибами» и «Сливочно-чесночный»

2002

В Группу входит Самарский жировой комбинат

В 2002 году в группу компаний «НМЖК» входит Самарский жировой комбинат. После присоединения предприятия к ГК «НМЖК» постоянно увеличиваются объемы производства, модернизируется оборудование, расширяется ассортимент выпускаемой продукции.

2002
Самарский жиркомбинат

2000

Вертикальная интеграция холдинга

К «НМЖК» присоединяются два предприятия сырьевого комплекса, которые позволяют решить задачу дефицита подсолнечника: Шуйский маслоэкстракционный завод и Екатериновский элеватор. Начинается процесс строительства вертикально-интегрированного холдинга.
Ekaterinovsky_Elevator.jpg

1999

Запуск майонезов под брендом «Ряба»


В 1999 году начался выпуск майонеза под торговым знаком «Ряба». Сегодня это флагманский бренд группы компаний «НМЖК», под которым выпускаются майонезы, кетчупы и даже томатная паста.
u219.jpg

1998

Первая торговая марка «Мой малыш»


На российском рынке появляются первые отечественные бренды. «НМЖК» запускает торговые марки, которые и сегодня пользуются популярностью у потребителя: майонезы «Ряба» и «Сдобри», маргарин «Хозяюшка». Первым брендом компании стал «Мой малыш» — детское мыло, которое подходит для использования с первых дней жизни ребенка.
moi_malysh_1998.png

1998

Создание Масложирового союза России

По инициативе Председателя Совета директоров группы компаний «НМЖК» Николая Николаевича Нестерова создается Масложировой союз России (МЖСР), объединение производителей масложировой отрасли России. Союз защищает общие интересы производителей, взаимодействует с органами государственной власти, разрабатывает стандарты и регламенты, организовывает отраслевые конференции и занимается исследованиями.

1996

Нижний Новгород: Модернизация предприятия

Директором ОАО «НМЖК» становится Николай Николаевич Нестеров — и начинает масштабную кампанию по обновлению предприятия. Огромная роль в этом отведена только-только созданному Торговому дому и системе коммерсантов, которые ездили по всей стране в поисках новых клиентов, в то время как их коллеги, диспетчеры, в Нижнем Новгороде оформляли документацию и отгружали продукцию. Кроме того, Торговый дом занимается закупками сырья.

1996
Зал «Торгового дома» в 90е гг.

1979

Нижний Новгород: Пуск завода ППАВ

Введен в эксплуатацию завод по производству ППАВ — пищевых поверхностно-активных веществ. Завод производит эмульгаторы, большей частью для хлебопекарной и кондитерской отрасли: хлеба, печенья, зефиров, желе и т.д. Использование добавок позволяет снизить расход дорогих ингредиентов, улучшить вкусовые качества конечной продукции, увеличить сроки хранения.

1966

Урюпинск: Завершен проект модернизации завода

На Урюпинском маслоэкстракционном заводе завершен трехлетний проект по модернизации. Установлена вторая экстракционная линия, построена трансформаторная подстанция, установлена три линии очистки масла методом гидратации.

1966
Отделение гидратации масла на Урюпинском маслоэкстракционном заводе

1951

Нижний Новгород: Начинается производство майонеза


На маргариновом заводе в Нижнем Новгороде выпущена первая пробная партия майонеза «Провансаль».

1951
Реклама майонеза на советских плакатах

1950

Самара: Открытие гидрозавода

31 декабря 1950 года, ровно через год после начала работы Самарского жиркомбината, на комбинате запущен цех по переработке растительных масел (гидрозавод).

1950
Этикетки различных видов маргарина производства СЖК

1949

Самара: Пуск Самарского жиркомбината

Решение о строительстве Самарского (Куйбышевского) жиркомбината было принято в 1946 году. Строительство началось в октябре 1946 года. За три года были построены здания двух основных и двух вспомогательных цехов, смонтировано оборудование, произведены пуско-наладочные работы целого комплекса по переработке растительных масел. Первая очередь Куйбышевского жиркомбината мощностью 6000 тонн в год была введена в эксплуатацию в 1949 году.

1949
В цехе Самарского жиркомбината

1949

Нижний Новгород: Пуск Горьковского маргаринового завода

В 1949 году, 1 ноября, введен в эксплуатацию Горьковский маргариновый завод.

1941-1945

Нижний Новгород: Работа для фронта

Во время Великой отечественной войны комбинат выпускает продукцию для фронта. Производят нафтанат алюминия для бутылок с зажигательной смесью, сухой спирт для приготовления пищи в полевых условиях, глицерин для пороховых заводов, мыло для нужд армии, партизан и госпиталей. Рабочие вспоминают, что зарплату выплачивали жмыхом, который в деревнях выменивали на продукты. После работы в составе добровольных молодежных бригад рабочие грузили продукцию в железнодорожные вагоны, комсомольцы участвовали в оборонительных работах.

1941-1945
Рабочие мыловаренного завода

1934

Нижний Новгород: Реорганизация завода

Завод в Горьком реорганизован, включив в состав мыловаренно-гидрогенизационный завод, строящийся завод карбоновых кислот и маслозавод

1930

Урюпинск: Основан Урюпинский маслоэкстракционный завод

Маслозавод в Урюпинске был запущен в эксплуатацию в 1930 году. Завод бы построен за три года на месте национализированного маслобойного завода купца Крысина.

1930
Урюпинский маслоэкстракционный завод

1924

Нижний Новгород: Школа фабрично-заводского ученичества

При заводе открывают школу фабрично-заводского ученичества (ФЗУ) для подготовки квалифицированных рабочих.

1918

Нижний Новгород: Национализация завода

Вскоре после Октябрьской революции завод национализирован.

1905

Нижний Новгород: На заводе начинается производство мыла


1905
Реклама мыла "Салолин"

1898

Нижний Новгород: Основание маслобойного завода

14 ноября — дата основания завода московским купцом Персицем. Завод производил гарное масло — смесь минерального (нефтяного) и растительного масла, которое использовалось в светильниках и лампадах вместо дорогого «деревянного» масла (оливкового).

1898
Рабочие маслобойного и химического завода Персица

Контакты:

Свяжитесь с нами: 8 800 250 00 07
Написать сообщение